Land Conservation Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Nettie Rosenow
  • Donald A. Hillert
  • Scott S. Smith
  • David Danzinger
  • Dave Linse (FSA Representative)
Two Agriculture and Extension Committee members must serve on the Land Conservation Committee.